Agencies | Online Services | Policies | Transparency.Arkansas.gov

newlogo.gif (14727 bytes)

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Officers

Linda Collins - KC President
Risk Management Resources
P. O. Box 251770
Little Rock, AR 72225
(501) 614-1108
Linda_Collins@rkfl.com

Shawn McNerlin - Vice President
American Health Care Solutions, Inc.
P. O. Box 22805
Little Rock, AR 72221
(501) 227-6570
shawnahcs@aol.com

Kim Cook - Treasurer
BancorpSouth Insurance Services, Inc.
P. O. Box 251510
Little Rock, AR 72225
(501) 614-1565
Kim_Cook@rkfl.com

Lynn Forbush - Secretary
Regions Claims Management
P. O. Box 1009
Little Rock, AR 72203-1009
(501) 661-4901
lynnforbush@Regions.com

Board Members

Tom Strickland
Systemedic Corporation
10809 Executive Center Dr., Ste. 105
Little Rock, AR 72211
(501) 227-5553
tstrickland@systemedic.com

Stacy Sells
Cranford Johnson Robinson Woods
303 W. Capitol Avenue
Little Rock, AR 72201
(501) 975-6251
stacy.sells@cjrw.com

Kim Laffoon
Spectrum Investigations
22010 Colonel Glenn Road
Little Rock, AR 72210
(713) 857-1079
k.laffoon@spectruminvestigations.com

Robert H. Montgomery
Regions Claims Management
P. O. Box 1009
Little Rock, AR 72203-1009
(501) 601-7121
Robert.Montgomery@Regions.com

A. Watson Bell, Ex Officio Member
Arkansas Workers’ Compensation Commission
P.O. Box 950
Little Rock, AR 72203-0950
(501) 683-3412
awbell@awcc.state.ar.us

Lisa Underwood, Ex Officio Member
Arkansas Workers’ Compensation Commission
P.O. Box 950
Little Rock, AR 72203-0950
501-683-5741
lunderwood@awcc.state.ar.us

FRIENDS OF KIDS' CHANCE

Jill Johnson
Risk Management Resources
P. O. Box 251770
Little Rock, AR 72225
(501) 614-1112
Jill_Johnson@rkfl.com

Anna Bryant
Broadspire
2402 Wildwood Ste. 150
Sherwood, AR 72120
(501) 835-4705
Anna_Bryant@choosebroadspire.com