Arkansas Labor & LicensingArkansas Workers' Compensation Commission

Contact Us

What's New
About Us
Online Searches
Arkansas Code
Rules/Advisories/Fee Schedule
Premium Tax
Basic Facts
Voluntary Drug-Free Workplace
Kids' Chance

Contact Us

Email Addresses



Email Address

Rhonda Adams, Adjudication, Springdale Office
Rhonda Allen, Legal Advisors, Little Rock Office
Lisa Antinori, Division Head, Self-Insured
Chandra Black, Administrative Law Judge
Ebony E. Bland, Operations/Compliance
Lane Blaylock, Legal Advisors
Linda Blucker, Clerk of the Commission
Erica Bryant, Operations/Compliance
Leah Campbell, Division Head, Administrative Services
Shelia Clark, Self-Insured
Randy Clay, Health and Safety
Rosemary Coleman, Health and Safety
Janna Craig, Executive Offices
Dawn Crawford, Full Commission
Larry Cross, Full Commission
Shilenea Davis, Clerk of the Commission
Dale Douthit, Chairman, Full Commission
Catherine Ferguson, Adjudication
Milton Fine, Chief Administrative Law Judge
Alexius French, Program Specialist
Adrian Garmon, Administrative Services
Joanna Gifford, Adjudication
David Greenbaum, Chief Executive Officer
Johnny Gregory, Division Head, Legal Advisor
Claudette Gurlly, Administrative Services
Meghan Hamley, Full Commission
Caroline Hays, Full Commission
Cynthia Henn, Information Technology
Lisa U. Hicks, Special Funds
Jason W. Hogue, Division Head, Information Technology
Teresa Hollingsworth, Adjudication, Springdale Office
Philip Hood, Division Head, Clerk of the Commission
James O. Howe, Administrative Law Judge
Susan Isaac, Medical Cost Containment
Casey Iskra, Operations/Compliance
Hope Jirel, Self-Insured
Beverly Keathley, Clerk of the Commission
James Kennedy, Administrative Law Judge
Christy King, Special Funds
Linda Lewis, Operations/Compliance
Tomas Manning, Information Technology
Michael R. Mayton, Commissioner, Full Commission
Janie McGaugh, Adjudication, Springdale Office
Mark McGuire, Assistant Chief Executive Officer
Robin Mickel, Division Head, Special Funds
Phyllis Miles, Full Commission
Melanie Miller, Adjudication
Leila Messi, Information Technology
Patrick Neal, Operations/Compliance
Sandra Nichols, Adjudication
David Pake, Special Funds
Debbie Patterson, Administrative Services
Nancy Pendleton, Clerk of the Commission
Michael Pickens, Administrative Law Judge
Tori Pippins, Full Commission
Steven Porch, Administrative Law Judge
Catherine Richart, Legal Advisors
Kenya Rideout, Clerk of the Commission
Candyce Riggins, Information Technology
Andrea Robinson, Administrative Services
Joseph C. Self, Administrative Law Judge, Springdale Office
Margie Sims, Special Funds
Michael St. Clair, Legal Advisors
Greg Stewart, Administrative Law Judge, Springdale Office
Eddie Stivers, Operations/Compliance
Tanita Taylor, Clerk of the Commission
Lisa Thompson, Health and Safety
Leslie Walter, Health and Safety
Marissa Valadez, Health and Safety
Shauna Walton, Special Funds
Susan Washington, Medical Cost Containment
Rosalyn Watts, Division Head, Medical Cost Containment
Eric Wells, Administrative Law Judge, Springdale Office
Sherrie Wheaton, Health and Safety
Scott Willhite, Commissioner, Full Commission
Brenda Williams, Division Head, Health and Safety
Jacqueline Wright, Administrative Services

Facsimile (Fax) Numbers
(Updated August 22, 2018)

Adjudication Division 501-682-2048
Administrative Services Division 501-682-1791
Clerk of the Commission 501-682-1790
Executive Offices 501-682-2048
Forms 1, 2, 4, M 501-682-1387
Full Commission 501-682-2048
Health & Safety Division 501-534-3876
Information Technology Division 501-682-1790
Legal Advisor Division 501-534-3877
Library 501-682-2048
Medical Cost Containment Division 501-682-1790
Operations & Compliance Division 501-682-1387
Self-Insurance Division 501-537-3878
Special Funds Division 501-682-1789
Springdale 479-756-5960

Toll-Free Telephone Numbers

Arkansas Workers' Compensation Commission 800-622-4472
Legal Advisor Division 800-250-2511
Springdale 800-852-5376
Special Funds 866-880-8444


State of Arkansas
Workers' Compensation Commission
324 South Spring Street
P.O. Box 950
Little Rock, Arkansas 72203-0950
Telephone 1-501-682-3930 / 1-800-622-4472
Legal Advisor Direct 1-800-250-2511
Arkansas Relay System TDD 1-800-285-1131

For information or comments regarding this site
contact the AWCC Communications Liaison