Agencies | Online Services | Policies | Transparency.Arkansas.gov

Arkansas Workers' Compensation Commission

Contact Us
AWCC

Home
What's New
About Us
Services
Online Searches
Arkansas Code
Rules/Advisories/Fee Schedule
Opinions
Forms
Premium Tax
Reports
Conferences
Calculations
Basic Facts
Voluntary Drug-Free Workplace
Kids' Chance

Contact Us

Arkansas.gov

Email Addresses

AWCC

Name/Division

Email Address

Omar Abdullah, Support Services oabdullah@awcc.state.ar.us
Rhonda Adams, Clerk of the Commission radams@awcc.state.ar.us
Beverly Bailey, Adjudication bbailey@awcc.state.ar.us
Mike Baker, Division Head, Self-Insured mbaker@awcc.state.ar.us
Carl Bayne, Division Head, Operations/Compliance cbayne@awcc.state.ar.us
A. Watson Bell, Chairman, Full Commission awbell@awcc.state.ar.us
Chandra Black, Administrative Law Judge cblack@awcc.state.ar.us
Lane Blaylock, Legal Advisor lblaylock@awcc.state.ar.us
Andrew Blood, Administrative Law Judge ablood@awcc.state.ar.us
Linda Blucker, Office Services lblucker@awcc.state.ar.us
Bridgett Bowman, Operations/Compliance bbowman@awcc.state.ar.us
Mary Braden, Administrative Services mbraden@awcc.state.ar.us
Marlene Braggs, Clerk of the Commission mbraggs@awcc.state.ar.us
Mefa Brand, Administrative Services mbrand@awcc.state.ar.us
Donna Breuer, Health and Safety dbreuer@awcc.state.ar.us
Mary Broderick, Special Funds mbroderick@awcc.state.ar.us
Pat Brown, Special Funds pbrown@awcc.state.ar.us
Peggy Burks, Adjudication pburks@awcc.state.ar.us
Leah Campbell, Division Head, Administrative Services lcampbell@awcc.state.ar.us
Bob Carper, Medical Cost Containment bcarper@awcc.state.ar.us
Anna Cecil, Self-Insured acecil@awcc.state.ar.us
Mark Churchwell, Administrative Law Judge mchurchwell@awcc.state.ar.us
Shelia Clark, Support Services sclark@awcc.state.ar.us
Zane Cogdell, Data Processing zcogdell@awcc.state.ar.us
Penny Cole, Microfilm and Imaging pcole@awcc.state.ar.us
Rosemary Coleman, Health and Safety rcoleman@awcc.state.ar.us
Janna Craig, Special Funds jcraig@awcc.state.ar.us
Larry Cross, Full Commission lcross@awcc.state.ar.us
Ann Cunningham, Adjudication acunningham@awcc.state.ar.us
James Daniel, Assistant Chief Executive Officer jdaniel@awcc.state.ar.us
Wilma Defoggi, Executive Offices wdefoggi@awcc.state.ar.us
Dale Douthit, Administrative Law Judge ddouthit@awcc.state.ar.us
Judith Elane, Medical Cost Containment jelane@awcc.state.ar.us
Milton Fine, Administrative Law Judge mfine@awcc.state.ar.us
Deborah Flenory, Clerk of the Commission dflenory@awcc.state.ar.us
Linda Franks, Health and Safety lfranks@awcc.state.ar.us
Dawn Frederick, Full Commission dfrederick@awcc.state.ar.us
Meryl Fulmer, Administrative Services mfulmer@awcc.state.ar.us
Liz Garcia, Operations/Compliance lgarcia@awcc.state.ar.us
Adrian Garmon, Administrative Services agarmon@awcc.state.ar.us
Linda Gibson, Administrative Services lgibson@awcc.state.ar.us
Joanna Gifford, Adjudication jgifford@awcc.state.ar.us
Deana Graves, Full Commission dgraves@awcc.state.ar.us
David Greenbaum, Chief Administrative Law Judge dgreenbaum@awcc.state.ar.us
Johnny Gregory, Division Head, Legal Advisor jgregory@awcc.state.ar.us
Amy Grimes, Administrative Law Judge, Fort Smith Office agrimes@awcc.state.ar.us
Pat Hall, Data Processing phall@awcc.state.ar.us
Sandra Hancock, Adjudication, Fort Smith Office shancock@awcc.state.ar.us
Pat Capps Hannah, Division Head, Medical Cost Containment phannah@awcc.state.ar.us
Paul Hansen, Health and Safety phansen@awcc.state.ar.us
George Harpole, Health and Safety gharpole@awcc.state.ar.us
Pat Hart, Division Head, Health and Safety phart@awcc.state.ar.us
Cynthia Henn, Data Processing chenn@awcc.state.ar.us
Beth Hogan, Administrative Law Judge bhogan@awcc.state.ar.us
Philip Hood, Commissioner, Full Commision phood@awcc.state.ar.us
Beverly Keathley, Clerk of the Commission bkeathley@awcc.state.ar.us
James Kennedy, Assistant CEO jkennedy@awcc.state.ar.us
Christy King, Special Funds cking@awcc.state.ar.us
Tom Leath, Division Head, Data Processing tleath@awcc.state.ar.us
Linda Lewis, Office Services llewis@awcc.state.ar.us
Paul Lucas, Operations/Compliance plucas@awcc.state.ar.us
Janice Mason, Operations/Compliance jmason@awcc.state.ar.us
Kay Mays, Full Commission kmays@awcc.state.ar.us
Alan McClain, Chief Executive Officer amcclain@awcc.state.ar.us
Janie McGaugh, Adjudication, Springdale Office jmcgaugh@awcc.state.ar.us
Coti McIntyre-Patrick, Operations/Compliance cmcintyrepatrick@awcc.state.ar.us
Karen McKinney, Commissioner, Full Commission kmckinney@awcc.state.ar.us
Charles McLemore, Legal Advisor cmclemore@awcc.state.ar.us
Robin Mickel, Division Head, Special Funds rmickel@awcc.state.ar.us
Phyllis Miles, Legal Advisor pmiles@awcc.state.ar.us
Patrick Neal, Operations/Compliance pneal@awcc.state.ar.us
Faye Nelson, Data Processing fnelson@awcc.state.ar.us
Louise Nelson, Self-Insured lnelson@awcc.state.ar.us
David Pake, Special Funds dpake@awcc.state.ar.us
Mary Patterson, Health and Safety mpatterson@awcc.state.ar.us
Nancy Pendleton, Clerk of the Commission npendleton@awcc.state.ar.us
Tori Pippins, Operations/Compliance tpippins@awcc.state.ar.us
Brenda Reed, Legal Advisor breed@awcc.state.ar.us
Catherine Richart, Legal Advisor crichart@awcc.state.ar.us
Carol Robbins, Special Funds crobbins@awcc.state.ar.us
Janie Rogers, Secretary, Springdale Office jgrogers@awcc.state.ar.us
Jennifer Rogers, Full Commission jrogers@awcc.state.ar.us
Stephen Rolen, Data Processing srolen@awcc.state.ar.us
Deborah Rollins, Adjudication, Fort Smith Office drollins@awcc.state.ar.us
Cary Ross, Self-Insured cross@awcc.state.ar.us
Candi Russell, Division Head, Support Services crussell@awcc.state.ar.us
David Schneider, Legal Advisor, Fort Smith Office dschneider@awcc.state.ar.us
David Simmons, Special Funds dsimmons@awcc.state.ar.us
Geneise Simmons, Operations/Compliance gsimmons@awcc.state.ar.us
Margie Sims, Operations/Compliance msims@awcc.state.ar.us
Elizabeth Singer, Medical Cost Containment esinger@awcc.state.ar.us
April Soman, Adjudication asoman@awcc.state.ar.us
Linda Sterling, Health and Safety lsterling@awcc.state.ar.us
Greg Stewart, Administrative Law Judge, Springdale Office gstewart@awcc.state.ar.us
Martha Tatum, Administrative Services mtatum@awcc.state.ar.us
Lena Udeli, Operations/Compliance ludeli@awcc.state.ar.us
Lisa Underwood, Special Funds lunderwood@awcc.state.ar.us
Carolyn Washington, Division Head, Clerk of the Commission cwashington@awcc.state.ar.us
Barbara Webb, Administrative Law Judge bwebb@awcc.state.ar.us
Eric Wells, Administrative Law Judge, Fort Smith ewells@awcc.state.ar.us
Brenda Williams, Health and Safety bwilliams@awcc.state.ar.us
Robert Wooley, Operations/Compliance rwooley@awcc.state.ar.us
Kathy Wroten, Adjudication kwroten@awcc.state.ar.us

Facsimile (Fax) Numbers

Adjudication Division 501-682-2048
Administrative Services Division 501-682-1791
Clerk of the Commission 501-682-2042
Forms 1, 2, 4, M 501-682-2777
Fort Smith 479-783-8435
Health & Safety Division 501-683-3169
Legal Advisor Division 501-682-6761
Library 501-682-2048
Medical Cost Containment Division 501-682-1790
Operations & Compliance Division 501-682-2494
Self-Insurance Division 501-682-1789
Special Funds Division 501-682-2504
Springdale 479-756-5960
Support Services Division 501-683-2110

Toll-Free Telephone Numbers

Arkansas Workers’ Compensation Commission 800-622-4472
Fort Smith 800-354-2711
Legal Advisor Division 800-250-2511
Springdale 800-852-5376
Special Funds 866-880-8444

AWCC

State of Arkansas
Workers' Compensation Commission
324 South Spring Street
P.O. Box 950
Little Rock, Arkansas 72203-0950
Telephone 1-501-682-3930 / 1-800-622-4472
Legal Advisor Direct 1-800-250-2511
Arkansas Relay System TDD 1-800-285-1131

For information or comments regarding this site
contact the AWCC Communications Liaison