Arkansas Labor & LicensingArkansas Workers' Compensation Commission

Contact Us
AWCC

Home
What's New
About Us
Services
Online Searches
Arkansas Code
Rules/Advisories/Fee Schedule
Opinions
Forms
Premium Tax
Reports
Conferences
Calculations
Basic Facts
Voluntary Drug-Free Workplace
Kids' Chance

Contact Us

Arkansas.gov

Email Addresses

AWCC

Name/Division

Email Address

Rhonda Adams, Adjudication, Springdale Office Rhonda.Adams@Arkansas.gov
Rhonda Allen, Legal Advisors, Little Rock Office Rhonda.Allen@arkansas.gov
Mike Baker, Division Head, Self-Insured Mike.Baker@Arkansas.gov
Chandra Black, Administrative Law Judge Chandra.Black@Arkansas.gov
Lane Blaylock, Legal Advisor Lane.Blaylock@Arkansas.gov
Linda Blucker, Clerk of the Commission Linda.Blucker@Arkansas.gov
Marlene Braggs, Clerk of the Commission Marlene.Braggs@Arkansas.gov
Erica Bryant, Operations/Compliance Erica.Bryant@Arkansas.gov
Leah Campbell, Division Head, Administrative Services Leah.Campbell@Arkansas.gov
Shelia Clark, Self-Insured Shelia.Clark@Arkansas.gov
Randy Clay, Health and Safety Randy.Clay@Arkansas.gov
Rosemary Coleman, Health and Safety Rosemary.Coleman@Arkansas.gov
Janna Craig, Executive Offices Janna.Craig@Arkansas.gov
Natalie Craig, Adjudication Natalie.Craig@Arkansas.gov
Larry Cross, Full Commission Larry.Cross@Arkansas.gov
Dawn Crawford, Full Commission Dawn.Crawford@Arkansas.gov
Dale Douthit, Chairman, Full Commission Dale.Douthit@Arkansas.gov
Milton Fine, Chief Administrative Law Judge Milton.Fine@Arkansas.gov
Alexius French, Program Specialist Alexius.French@Arkansas.gov
Adrian Garmon, Administrative Services Adrian.Garmon@Arkansas.gov
Linda Gibson, Information Technology Linda.Gibson@Arkansas.gov
Joanna Gifford, Adjudication Joanna.Gifford@Arkansas.gov
David Greenbaum, Chief Executive Officer David.Greenbaum@Arkansas.gov
Johnny Gregory, Division Head, Legal Advisor Johnny.Gregory@Arkansas.gov
Leah Harshaw, Administrative Specialist III Leah.Harshaw@Arkansas.gov
Caroline Hays, Law Clerk Caroline.Hays@Arkansas.gov
Cynthia Henn, Information Technology Cynthia.Henn@Arkansas.gov
Lisa U. Hicks, Special Funds Lisa.U.Hicks@Arkansas.gov
Jason W. Hogue, Division Head, Information Technology Jason.Hogue@Arkansas.gov
Teresa Hollingsworth, Program Specialist Teresa.Hollingsworth@Arkansas.gov
Philip Hood, Division Head, Clerk of the Commission Philip.Hood@Arkansas.gov
James O. Howe, Administrative Law Judge James.Howe@Arkansas.gov
Terri D. Ingram, Administrative Services Terri.D.Ingram@Arkansas.gov
Susan Isaac, Medical Cost Containment Susan.Isaac@Arkansas.gov
Casey Iskra, Operations/Compliance Casey.Iskra@Arkansas.gov
Beverly Keathley, Clerk of the Commission Beverly.Keathley@Arkansas.gov
James Kennedy, Administrative Law Judge James.Kennedy@Arkansas.gov
Christy King, Special Funds Christy.King@Arkansas.gov
Linda Lewis, Operations/Compliance Linda.Lewis2@Arkansas.gov
Tomas Manning, Information Technology Tomas.Manning@Arkansas.gov
Janie McGaugh, Adjudication, Springdale Office Janie.McGaugh@Arkansas.gov
Mark McGuire, Assistant Chief Executive Officer Mark.McGuire@Arkansas.gov
Robin Mickel, Division Head, Special Funds Robin.Mickel@Arkansas.gov
Phyllis Miles, Adjudication Phyllis.Miles@Arkansas.gov
Patrick Neal, Operations/Compliance Patrick.Neal@Arkansas.gov
Faye Nelson-Sanders, Information Technology Faye.Nelson@Arkansas.gov
Sandra Nichols, Adjudication Sandra.Nichols@Arkansas.gov
David Pake, Special Funds David.Pake@Arkansas.gov
Christopher Palmer, Commissioner, Full Commission Christopher.Palmer@Arkansas.gov
Debbie Patterson, Administrative Services Debbie.Patterson@Arkansas.gov
Nancy Pendleton, Clerk of the Commission Nancy.Pendleton@Arkansas.gov
Michael Pickens, Administrative Law Judge Michael.Pickens@Arkansas.gov
Tori Pippins, Operations/Compliance Tori.Pippins@Arkansas.gov
Catherine Richart, Legal Advisor Catherine.Richart@Arkansas.gov
Kenya Rideout, Administrative Specialist III Kenya.Rideout@Arkansas.gov
Andrea Robinson, Full Commission Andrea.Robinson@Arkansas.gov
Janie Rogers, Secretary, Springdale Office Janie.Rogers@Arkansas.gov
Cary Ross, Self-Insured Cary.Ross@Arkansas.gov
Joseph C. Self, Administrative Law Judge, Springdale Office Joseph.Self@Arkansas.gov
Margie Sims, Administrative Assistant, Little Rock Office Margie.Sims@Arkansas.gov
Greg Stewart, Administrative Law Judge, Springdale Office Greg.Stewart@Arkansas.gov
Eddie Stivers, Insurance Investigator, Little Rock Office Eddie.Stivers@Arkansas.gov
Michelle Talley, Administrative Assistant, Little Rock Office Michelle.Talley@Arkansas.gov
Tanita Taylor, Clerk of the Commission Tanita.Taylor@Arkansas.gov
Lisa Thompson, Health and Safety Lisa.Thompson@Arkansas.gov
Leslie Walter, Health and Safety Leslie.Walter@Arkansas.gov
Susan Washington, Medical Cost Containment Susan.Washington@Arkansas.gov
Shauna Walton, Special Funds Shauna.B.Walton@Arkansas.gov
Rosalyn Watts, Full Commission Rosalyn.Watts@Arkansas.gov
Eric Wells, Administrative Law Judge, Springdale Office Eric.Wells@Arkansas.gov
Sherrie Wheaton, Health and Safety Sherrie.Wheaton@Arkansas.gov
Scott Willhite, Commissioner, Full Commission Scott.Willhite@Arkansas.gov
Brenda Williams, Division Head, Health and Safety Brenda.Williams@Arkansas.gov

Facsimile (Fax) Numbers
(Updated August 22, 2018)

Adjudication Division 501-682-2048
Administrative Services Division 501-682-1791
Clerk of the Commission 501-682-1790
Executive Offices 501-682-2048
Forms 1, 2, 4, M 501-682-1387
Full Commission 501-682-2048
Health & Safety Division 501-534-3876
Information Technology Division 501-682-1790
Legal Advisor Division 501-534-3877
Library 501-682-2048
Medical Cost Containment Division 501-682-1790
Operations & Compliance Division 501-682-1387
Self-Insurance Division 501-537-3878
Special Funds Division 501-682-1789
Springdale 479-756-5960

Toll-Free Telephone Numbers

Arkansas Workers' Compensation Commission 800-622-4472
Legal Advisor Division 800-250-2511
Springdale 800-852-5376
Special Funds 866-880-8444

AWCC

State of Arkansas
Workers' Compensation Commission
324 South Spring Street
P.O. Box 950
Little Rock, Arkansas 72203-0950
Telephone 1-501-682-3930 / 1-800-622-4472
Legal Advisor Direct 1-800-250-2511
Arkansas Relay System TDD 1-800-285-1131

For information or comments regarding this site
contact the AWCC Communications Liaison