Arkansas Workers' Compensation Commission

Contact Us
AWCC

Home
What's New
About Us
Services
Online Searches
Arkansas Code
Rules/Advisories/Fee Schedule
Opinions
Forms
Premium Tax
Reports
Conferences
Calculations
Basic Facts
Voluntary Drug-Free Workplace
Kids' Chance

Contact Us

Arkansas.gov

Email Addresses

AWCC

Name/Division

Email Address

Rhonda Adams, Adjudication, Springdale Office Rhonda.Adams@Arkansas.gov
Beverly Bailey, Adjudication Beverly.Bailey@Arkansas.gov
Mike Baker, Division Head, Self-Insured Mike.Baker@Arkansas.gov
Carl Bayne, Division Head, Operations/Compliance Carl.Bayne@Arkansas.gov
Chandra Black, Administrative Law Judge Chandra.Black@Arkansas.gov
Lane Blaylock, Legal Advisor Lane.Blaylock@Arkansas.gov
Linda Blucker, Clerk of the Commission Linda.Blucker@Arkansas.gov
Bridgett Bowman, Operations/Compliance Bridgett.Bowman@Arkansas.gov
Marlene Braggs, Clerk of the Commission Marlene.Braggs@Arkansas.gov
Donna Breuer, Health and Safety Donna.Breuer@Arkansas.gov
Mary Broderick, Special Funds Mary.Broderick@Arkansas.gov
Pat Brown, Special Funds Pat.Brown@Arkansas.gov
Erica Bryant, Operations/Compliance Erica.Bryant@Arkansas.gov
Peggy Burks, Full Commission Peggy.Burks@Arkansas.gov
Shelia Clark, Self-Insured Shelia.Clark@Arkansas.gov
Randy Clay, Health and Safety Randy.Clay@Arkansas.gov
Zane Cogdell, Information Technology Zane.Cogdell@Arkansas.gov
Penny Cole, Microfilm and Imaging Penny.Cole@Arkansas.gov
Rosemary Coleman, Health and Safety Rosemary.Coleman@Arkansas.gov
Janna Craig, Executive Offices Janna.Craig@Arkansas.gov
Larry Cross, Full Commission Larry.Cross@Arkansas.gov
Dawn Crawford, Full Commission Dawn.Crawford@Arkansas.gov
Bruce Davis, Full Commission Bruce.Davis@Arkansas.gov
Wilma Defoggi, Executive Offices Wilma.Defoggi@Arkansas.gov
Dale Douthit, Chairman, Full Commission Dale.Douthit@Arkansas.gov
Milton Fine, Administrative Law Judge Milton.Fine@Arkansas.gov
Deborah Flenory, Clerk of the Commission Deborah.Flenory@Arkansas.gov
Meryl Fulmer, Administrative Services Meryl.Fulmer@Arkansas.gov
Adrian Garmon, Administrative Services Adrian.Garmon@Arkansas.gov
Linda Gibson, Information Technology Linda.Gibson@Arkansas.gov
Joanna Gifford, Adjudication Joanna.Gifford@Arkansas.gov
David Greenbaum, Chief Executive Officer David.Greenbaum@Arkansas.gov
Johnny Gregory, Division Head, Legal Advisor Johnny.Gregory@Arkansas.gov
Amy Grimes, Administrative Law Judge, Springdale Office Amy.Grimes2@Arkansas.gov
Pat Capps Hannah, Division Head, Medical Cost Containment Pat.Hannah@Arkansas.gov
Paul Hansen, Division Head, Health and Safety Paul.Hansen@Arkansas.gov
Caroline Hays, Legal Advisor Caroline.Hays@Arkansas.gov
Cynthia Henn, Information Technology Cynthia.Henn@Arkansas.gov
Candice Hester, Administrative Services Candice.Hester@Arkansas.gov
Beth Hogan, Administrative Law Judge Beth.Hogan@Arkansas.gov
Philip Hood, Division Head, Clerk of the Commission Philip.Hood@Arkansas.gov
Susan Isaac, Medical Cost Containment Susan.Isaac@Arkansas.gov
Brandy Jones, Adjudication Brandy.Jones2@Arkansas.gov
Beverly Keathley, Clerk of the Commission Beverly.Keathley@Arkansas.gov
James Kennedy, Administrative Law Judge James.Kennedy@Arkansas.gov
Christy King, Special Funds Christy.King@Arkansas.gov
Aaron Kizer, Administrative Services Aaron.Kizer@Arkansas.gov
Linda Lewis, Operations/Compliance Linda.Lewis2@Arkansas.gov
Terry Lucy, Administrative Law Judge Terry.Lucy@Arkansas.gov
Lisa Macon, Operations/Compliance Lisa.Macon@Arkansas.gov
Janie McGaugh, Adjudication, Springdale Office Janie.McGaugh@Arkansas.gov
Mark McGuire, Assistant Chief Executive Officer Mark.McGuire@Arkansas.gov
Robin Mickel, Division Head, Special Funds Robin.Mickel@Arkansas.gov
Phyllis Miles, Adjudication Phyllis.Miles@Arkansas.gov
Courtney Miller, Administrative Services Courtney.Miller@Arkansas.gov
Patrick Neal, Operations/Compliance Patrick.Neal@Arkansas.gov
Faye Nelson-Sanders, Information Technology Faye.Nelson@Arkansas.gov
David Pake, Special Funds David.Pake@Arkansas.gov
Christopher Palmer, Commissioner, Full Commission Christopher.Palmer@Arkansas.gov
Debbie Patterson, Administrative Services Debbie.Patterson@Arkansas.gov
Mary Patterson, Health and Safety Mary.Patterson@Arkansas.gov
Nancy Pendleton, Clerk of the Commission Nancy.Pendleton@Arkansas.gov
Michael Pickens, Administrative Law Judge Michael.Pickens@Arkansas.gov
Tori Pippins, Operations/Compliance Tori.Pippins@Arkansas.gov
Catherine Richart, Legal Advisor Catherine.Richart@Arkansas.gov
Carol Robbins, Special Funds Carol.Robbins@Arkansas.gov
Andrea Robinson, Full Commission Andrea.Robinson@Arkansas.gov
Janie Rogers, Secretary, Springdale Office Janie.Rogers@Arkansas.gov
Stephen Rolen, Division Head, Information Technology Stephen.Rolen@Arkansas.gov
Deborah Rollins, Adjudication Deborah.Rollins@Arkansas.gov
Cary Ross, Self-Insured Cary.Ross@Arkansas.gov
Rosemary Shirley, Adjudication, Springdale Office Rosemary.Shirley@Arkansas.gov
Margie Sims, Operations/Compliance Margie.Sims@Arkansas.gov
Eli Singer, Medical Cost Containment Eli.Singer@Arkansas.gov
Greg Stewart, Administrative Law Judge, Springdale Office Greg.Stewart@Arkansas.gov
Lisa Underwood, Special Funds Lisa.Underwood@Arkansas.gov
Leslie Walter, Health and Safety Leslie.Walter@Arkansas.gov
Susan Washington, Medical Cost Containment Susan.Washington@Arkansas.gov
Rosalyn Watts, Full Commission Rosalyn.Watts@Arkansas.gov
Barbara Webb, Chief Administrative Law Judge Barbara.Webb@Arkansas.gov
Eric Wells, Administrative Law Judge, Springdale Office Eric.Wells@Arkansas.gov
Sherrie Wheaton, Health and Safety Sherrie.Wheaton@Arkansas.gov
Scott Willhite, Commissioner, Full Commission Scott.Willhite@Arkansas.gov
Brenda Williams, Health and Safety Brenda.Williams@Arkansas.gov
Jacquline Yarbrough, Division Head, Administrative Services Jacquline.Yarbrough@Arkansas.gov

Facsimile (Fax) Numbers
(Updated August 22, 2018)

Adjudication Division 501-682-2048
Administrative Services Division 501-682-1791
Clerk of the Commission 501-682-1790
Executive Offices 501-682-2048
Forms 1, 2, 4, M 501-682-1387
Full Commission 501-682-2048
Health & Safety Division 501-682-2048
Information Technology Division 501-682-1790
Legal Advisor Division 501-682-2048
Library 501-682-2048
Medical Cost Containment Division 501-682-1790
Operations & Compliance Division 501-682-1387
Self-Insurance Division 501-682-1789
Special Funds Division 501-682-1789
Springdale 479-756-5960

Toll-Free Telephone Numbers

Arkansas Workers' Compensation Commission 800-622-4472
Legal Advisor Division 800-250-2511
Springdale 800-852-5376
Special Funds 866-880-8444

AWCC

State of Arkansas
Workers' Compensation Commission
324 South Spring Street
P.O. Box 950
Little Rock, Arkansas 72203-0950
Telephone 1-501-682-3930 / 1-800-622-4472
Legal Advisor Direct 1-800-250-2511
Arkansas Relay System TDD 1-800-285-1131

For information or comments regarding this site
contact the AWCC Communications Liaison