Arkansas Workers' Compensation Commission


What's New
About Us
Online Searches
Arkansas Code
Rules/Advisories/Fee Schedule
Premium Tax
Basic Facts
Voluntary Drug-Free Workplace
Kids' Chance

Contact Us
DISTRICT 1: (Balanced caseload between Little Rock ALJs)

Grant County Pulaski County
Lonoke County Saline County
Perry County

DISTRICT 2: (Judge Amy Grimes, Judge Greg Stewart, and Judge Eric Wells)

Benton County Montgomery County
Carroll County Newton County
Crawford County Polk County
Franklin County Scott County
Johnson County Sebastian County
Logan County Washington County
Madison County

DISTRICT 3: (Judge O. Milton Fine and Judge Jim Kennedy)

Baxter County Marion County
Boone County Pope County
Cleburne County Searcy County
Conway County Stone County
Faulkner County Van Buren County
Fulton County White County
Independence County Yell County
Izard County

DISTRICT 4: (Judge Andrew L. Blood and Judge Terry Lucy)

Clay County Mississippi County
Craighead County Monroe County
Crittenden County Poinsett County
Cross County Prairie County
Greene County Randolph County
Jackson County St. Francis County
Lawrence County Sharp County
Lee County Woodruff County

DISTRICT 5: (Judge Beth Hogan)

Arkansas County Desha County
Ashley County Drew County
Bradley County Jefferson County
Chicot County Lincoln County
Cleveland County Phillips County

DISTRICT 6: (Judge Chandra Black and Judge Michael Pickens)

Calhoun County Lafayette County
Clark County Little River County
Columbia County Miller County
Dallas County Nevada County
Garland County Ouachita County
Hempstead County Pike County
Hot Spring County Sevier County
Howard County Union County

Judge Jim Kennedy


State of Arkansas
Workers' Compensation Commission
324 South Spring Street
P.O. Box 950
Little Rock, Arkansas 72203-0950
Telephone 1-501-682-3930 / 1-800-622-4472
Legal Advisor Direct 1-800-250-2511
Arkansas Relay System TDD 1-800-285-1131

For information or comments regarding this site
contact the AWCC Communications Liaison